Follow Us:

Contact

Corporate Headquarters
44 South Bayles Avenue
Port Washington, NY
Phone: (516) 767-6492

Investor Relations
Philip R. Mays
CFO
Phone: (516) 944-4572
Email: pmays@cdrrt.com
Operations
Robin Zeigler
COO
Phone: (516) 944-4531
Email: rzeigler@cdrrt.com
Leasing
Robin Zeigler
Head of Leasing
Phone: (516) 944-4531
Email: rzeigler@cdrrt.com
Property Management
Rich Vilaboy
Head of Property Management
Phone: (516) 944-4573
Email: rvilaboy@cdrrt.com
Legal
Adina Storch
General Counsel
Phone: (516) 944-4583
Email: astorch@cdrrt.com
Property Acquisitions
Michael Winters
Chief Investment Officer
Phone: (516) 944-4523
Email: mwinters@cdrrt.com
Development & Construction
Charles Burkert
Vice President of Development & Construction
Phone: (516) 944-4537
Email: CBurkert@cdrrt.com